EX CATHEDRA | Events
Sing the Monteverdi Vespers with Ex Cathedra & HMSC
Saturday 12 February 2022, 11.00am
CBSO Centre
Monteverdi Vespers (1610)
Sunday 13 February 2022, 4.00pm
Town Hall, Birmingham
When a Child is a Witness
Saturday 26 February 2022, 5.00pm
Coventry Cathedral
Baroque Passion - music of heartbreak and healing
Thursday 7 April 2022, 7.30pm
St Martin-in-the-Fields, London
Good Friday Bach St Matthew Passion
Friday 15 April 2022, 2.00pm
Symphony Hall
Calcutta - Unending Love Weekenders
Sunday 24 April 2022, 7.00pm
Town Hall, Birmingham
The Traveller - Unending Love Weekenders
Sunday 1 May 2022, 4.00pm
Town Hall, Birmingham
Summer Music by Candlelight
Tuesday 14 June 2022, 8.00pm
St Chad's Church, Shrewsbury
Summer Music by Candlelight
Wednesday 15 June 2022, 8.00pm
Hereford Cathedral
Summer Music by Candlelight
Thursday 16 June 2022, 8.00pm
St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton
Summer Music by Candlelight
Tuesday 21 June 2022, 8.00pm
St Paul's Church, Birmingham
Summer Music by Candlelight
Wednesday 22 June 2022, 8.00pm
St Paul's Church, Birmingham
Summer Music by Candlelight
Saturday 25 June 2022, 8.00pm
St Martin-in-the-Fields, London